

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

General Services Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 17 October 2019

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Jane Pothecary (Vice-Chair), Mark Coxshall, Shane Hebb, Fraser Massey, Bukky Okunade and Luke Spillman

Substitutes:

Councillors Abbie Akinbohun, Jack Duffin, Oliver Gerrish, James Halden, Andrew Jefferies and Barry Johnson

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes (to follow)

To approve as a correct record the minutes of General Services Committee meeting held on 7 October 2019.

3. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 4. Declarations of Interests
- 5. Review of Constitution and Process

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Matthew Boulter, Democratic & Governance Services Manager by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 9 October 2019